International tourism has greatly benefited many places. However, there have been major concerns about its impact on the local environment and inhabitants. Do the negative impacts of international tourism outweigh the benefits?

In the contemporary,advancement in technology has brought enormous effects on multinational tourism.Which is lucrative for many nations around the world. On the other hand, despite its monetary value, tourism has some detrimental consequences on local surroundings and residents.In my perspective,there are more positive impacts of transnational tourism that are elucidated in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,the crucial benefits of tourism are getting familiar with the people belonging to different cultures and languages and learning unique skills and knowledge. As a,result an individual can expand his horizon of awareness. Moreover, when a person visits other nations they leave an impression and acknowledge their core values around the world. In addition to this, tourism plays an essential role in the boon economy, and local vendors because their selling rate is highly affected by the individuals visiting their places. On the other hand, there are some grave effects of tourism on local residents,and their culture.Some residers advocate that foreigners exploit the native culture of the area by mixing their own traditions. For instance,in Karachi,the individuals who belong to the elite class are highly influenced by western culture and their customs, regardless of being a Muslim. Moreover,a fierce change in the young generation has been observed,even they are desperate to learn other languages and adopt their culture. In a nutshell,regardless off, the few drawbacks of global tourism,the beneficial effects of tourism overshadow these negative consequences.Intercontinental visitors not only improve lifestyle, but also help to make the universe into a global village.