Nowadays, a lot of offices employ open-space designs instead of separate rooms for work. Do the advantage of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, many companies choose to work their work in open hall spaces rather than in individuals' rooms. There are many benefits than cons., Personally I believe that working in an open space design helps the manager to maintain their staff. To begin with, working in an open area helps the employees to work coordinately. It is easy to workers to do the task very effectively and efficiently. Furthermore, many chief executives and managers get help to instruct their employees properly. For example, if the manager can see all their worker. It is easy to guide them. Nonetheless, some firms have work in sequence so, it will help workers to work process-wise. Moreover, many businesses have a lot of problems like women,abuse, assault. It will help the woman to work safely in open areas. In addition,working in an open space attract more customers to the business. For instance, subway employers work in an open space it the easy to take orders and some customers order more food because they can see the worker make the food. some news channels shoot the news in open areas not only will advertise the news channels. Consequently, it will give them more profit. To recapitulate, working in an open space benefits workers to do their tasks timely. Whereas, it will benefit high authorities also to control their team in a very effective way. It is very secure for the woman employed to work in an open area than in a particular office.