Some networking sites have improved the level of communication between individuals but at the same time have also led to a number of problems. What problems have social networking sites caused and what can be done to reduce the extent of these problems?

In our modern time, the benefits of utilization of communication online platforms and networking sites are well-known in order to communicate with other people that are far away. Although recent networking sites have a lot of benefits, there are also numerous problems that should be overcome instantly. This essay will look at the cause of problems and how to overcome the following. In recent years, it is undeniable that the number of crimes related to cyber hacking and personal data robbing has been increasing significantly. The attractive advertisement in the networking site, it has led people to lose their personal information unknowingly by transferring their personal data to exchange for some benefits. According to these problems, the related organizations and government should be concerned about how to protect the innocent people from hacker and educate them about the danger of cyber approaching. For example, the government would announce the law and intense punishment for the illegal activity. As a result, the number of cyber hacking could be reduced significantly due to fears of the law. In addition, one of the problems with networking sites is the illegal action of the unidentified avatar. Most people on social media would have ever argued with some unidentified avatar about body shaming, bullying and accusation. These people who have experienced this situation would lack confidence and be looked down on by others even though it is not real. However, these scam avatars are not responsible for their actions because no one could identify them. To ensure that every situation would not happen. The solution to this problem is that the founder and controller of every online platform should scan the personal information of the people who are signed up intensely before approving. As a result, if an argument or critique between people on an online platform occurs, it can identify who they are and let people think carefully before taking an action. In summary, the recent networking sites have potential advantages. However, people should be concerned about the disadvantages involved with the scammer. Eventually, the related organizations would be responsible for controlling every illegal situation that will happen and educating people to understand how to use the networking sites efficiently.