To improve the job prospects,some people want the secondry schools to spend more time teaching communication and business skills and spend less time teaching history.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, communication and business skills are crucial for efficient working which contributes the organisation to being Change the form of the verb be show examples successful and increasing profit. However, history is not practical in actual circumstances. I partially agree with this statement, my ideas and perspectives will be included in this essay. On the one hand, connectivity and managerial skills are essential for most citizens, because these days, employees require these skills to achieve their goals in the company. For instance, time management skills and task scheduling support staff to complete their projects on time or according to plan. Moreover, cutting-edge era, there are various skills that are frequently used and simplify tasks relating to technology usage. Therefore, the school curriculum should separate students by their future career. On the other hand, learning chronology is also important for creating storyboard or telling information procedures. In my opinion, studying history provides articulating skills which assists students to construct content completely, creatively and effectively. Additionally, this is an indirect benefit of the historic subject. Hence, this minority subject can also provide an advantage for learners. In conclusion, in my point of view, there should be a system which gives the occasion for student to choose what they want to learn. Although management skills are more popular in the population, education places should not reduce or eliminate this subject. Because there are some citizens who require this knowledge to apply to their career paths.