Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

Although successive waves of globalization and the massively advanced technology enhance a higher standard of living, every country in the world will likely be suffered prominent challenges regarding environmental pollution, the dense population and educational matters in upcoming years. Likewise, this threat will slightly differ according to circumstances. In this essay, possible issue in Myanmar which could be happened in the next ten years will be discussed in the following paragraphs, and then followed by alternative solutions. First of all, as there has been global warming from time to time, terrible climate changes such as severe drought and flood could be unavoidable future problems. Since there is an increased rate of dense population, people invaded habitats by cutting off trees and illegal logging as a mean of industrialization. Likewise, crops cultivated areas in rural regions are taken over by high-rise buildings. As a result, food will possibly be scarce,and price could be higher than now. In addition, due to abundant technological devices, people waste their time on social media by sitting for long hours. Therefore, there can probably happen health problems such as obesity and eyes strain. Nonetheless, if respective parties take proactive actions in advance, these issues could be overcome to a certain extent. The first and foremost solution, the government should encourage individuals to contribute to the plantation program in order to mitigate overheating. Moreover, state persons should certify laws to refrain from deforestation. Secondly, country representatives should promote health awareness programs to do physical exercises. In conclusion, it has been predicted that people can certainly face a vast number of problems a decade later. However, the above-proposed solutions can solve these challenges in a proactive way.