Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One group of people presents the view that the best way is to tolerate the problems in life, whereas the other group believes that they have to face their difficulties and overcome these situations. In my opinion, folk should try to get out of their predicaments. On the one hand, some nations do not believe in themselves and their abilities, and they think that they deserve this situation. Due to a lack of self-confidence and self-consciousness, they cannot imagine themselves having a better life, and they think this is their fate to have this low quality in their work-life or in school, or in any other position and are satisfied with it. Therefore, they accept these bad situations as parts of their life. For example, in a company, there are some people who receive a lower salary because they do not try to be promoted to get better earnings. On the other hand, another group of people is more perfectionism and ambitious. They set goals for their lives and try to reach them. Hence, they see any bad situation as a significant challenge to overcome. In addition, these individuals are goal-oriented folks and they see themselves in higher positions. Thus, they are moving on a defined path with goals and due to being close to their targets, when they experience difficulties, they try to solve them not stuck in them. They do not see problems as insurmountable troubles. opposite, they see them as steps to go forward. For instance, when J.K. Rolling wanted to publish her Harry Potter books, she had no money for a long time but she tried hard and became successful. In conclusion, individuals have the right to choose and decide to stay in a bad situation or turn it into a more pleasing position. However, in my perspective, individuals should do their best to enhance their problems and get out of their predicament.