Most of the people spend money without thinking about saving it for future. What are the main reasons ? Give your opinion.

The majority of the population do huge expenditures unconsciously keeping zero amount ahead. In order to fulfil their immediate needs as well as because of the expensive, world they tend to restrain themselves from saving. This essay will discuss the main reasons before giving my opinion. Today's individuals are lacking patience and they invest a great budget for immediate satisfaction. By doing this they lose their money with nothing on aside. For example, commonly people are found more into shopping such as clothing, furniture whose amount decreases once bought,unlike lands or jewelleries which tend to increase over time.One very important thing about the extensive facilities of providing a Credit cards to the population left and right so they feel very easy and tempting to buy any amount of whatever goods they take fancy as they think they have all the money in their hands forgetting that one day they all have to pay back everything to the bank. I, think this kind of unhealthy habit should be modified by keeping aside at least 5 per cent of monthly income into a high interest saving account at a bank. Moreover, another reason for randomly spending the high number of income is due to the expensive market. Nowadays, the cost of every item has soared compared to the past. This left citizens with no choice than to spend all their money. For an instance, the cost of gold in the nepali market has sky-rocketed crossing a hundred thousand for a tola; in the present year 2022, however, it was below 50 thousand just a decade ago. I, think people should always buy judiciously rather than going on a shopping spree to buy any damn things they have their eyes on. In conclusion, expenses done by people have peaked then it's saving. In order to get on the spot happiness and skyrocketed pricetag in the commercial sector has compelled people to invest keeping zero amount in the bank as saving for future.