Some people say that when on holiday in a foreign country, the best way to get to know the people and their country is by staying in a hotel. What is your opinion about this?

Some percentages of the population believe that during the holidays overseas, the suitable method to learn about the native family and their nation is through living in a motel. In my point of view, it is a good idea to stay in a lodge to get information about the particular country and the residents. However, staying with friends and relatives would be helpful too. In today’s world traveling to different countries and discovering the history, culture, religion, geography, and so on is a common passion among the people. Travelers think that they can get many more information through the hotel staff, so people love to live in a lodge. Tourists not only get information from the motel, but also they can enjoy the services and facilities provided by the hotel. Furthermore, the hotel can also provide a local tour guide that can help tourists to travel and know about the history and culture of the particular nation. public say it is always useful to have stayed in a motel and have a tour guide to communicate with the local society. Although, it can be beneficial to live with friends and relatives, as we will be more comfortable with them and they can be a good guide for us. Similarly, people can get a chance to engage with their old friends and family after a long period. In addition, friends can also be part of our tour which can be more interesting and can add more fun to a journey. In conclusion, hotels can be a good source of information about a particular nation, since motels have lots of services and facilities for the tourist. However, sometimes staying with relatives and friends could be more useful.