completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skills is more important .Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is much controversy over the human quality that can help them to find a better job. While some people are promoting the idea that post graduation education can lead to better job opportunities, other consider experiences and soft skills as necessary requirements to be successful. It is noteworthy to bear in mind that both are conducive to get recruited; however, I am convinced that universities certification are more essential. The following essay will look at both sides followed by my opinion. On one hand, as ones get more experienced the chance of improvement increases. This is because they gradually recognize the way of working efficiently by making the fewest mistakes, which leads to get a promotion or have a better income. For example, big companies are setting their employees' salaries based on the year of their experience. In addition, many companies prefer to hire a person who has been working in their field for years because they are more reliable and do not need a training. Thus, people who have worked longer get hired easier. On the other hand, university certifications have always been viewed as keys for having a better job situation. The reason for graduated students being offered better positions is the training they have had to work with complex updated technologies, which most of the prestigious occupations are involved with. For instance, to get hired as an internal designer, one is expected to know the ways of working with various programs that are being taught at universities. Therefore, since many careers are getting computerized day by day, the ones who are able to work in this new era have a better chance to find a better job. To sum up, both experiences and university degrees are playing important roles to have good job opportunities. Although the importance of having experiences should not be underestimated, I believe that due to the twentieth-century technology-centre nature of careers, education is playing a more important role.