Many historic buildings are being destroyed or replaced. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to preserve these buildings?

History is not only simply the past. There are a lot of symbols of history when can watch not only reading. For example the historical buildings are very prove of history it self. Next esssay we will discuss the bevaviour of some governments of demolishing the old buildings under the name of renew. It is really horrible to destroy old buildings, especially when you have another impty place to build a new one. I really feel sorry for old buildings because it is the history, we can learn a lot from visistng it. Building is not only brikes brakes bikes or woods no. It is the civaliation it self. If old people for example destroy pyramids can we know any thing about the ancient Eqypt?? no way. I supprot the UNESCO to act against some governments who demolishing the hertige here. The empty land is to big, why they destraoy destroyed the old buildings and not building new constructures. I strongly believe that destroy old building no less thau killing people therselves. Finally, I hope the world organizations will work together to protect the buildings from gready ready businesmen.