In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, technology has developed by leaps and bounds that make our life easier. Apparently, we rather reading something on the internet than on newspaper or books. This will lead to media disruption. In other words, it will be disappeared in our life. I do not believe this notion because the following reasons. It is irrefutable that internet users who read everything on digital platforms. For example, Facebook, Twitter, users are trend to continued increase. Due to it is more convenience, economical and faster as well. Which is not only people can go through it for free but also can reached the information or data from various resources on their screens. It is agood good for student who can not afford to buy text book. Moreover, there has more entertainments and various of knowledges in any field to learn. It can be seen from Covid-19 pandamic that more and more people stay at home. If they want to read something and try to avoid infection, they will be able to read something in online library instead and study on e-book. For instance, cooking, gardening, science, sport, linguistic and economic. However, nowadays paper-based is trend to going down and less popular than in the past. But there are some people who love reading and  have hobbies are books collecting. For instance, Harry Potter, Shakespear, rare books and antiquarian books. Some of them are unvaluable and irreplacable thus, these books have sentimental to collectors. Especially, Old people and bookworm. They will not read these books on the web instead.    To conclude, it is true that  networking platflom platforms is widespread. In additionally, everyone can access it easily and free while, some people still reading the book or paper based to therefore, i believe that in the future newspaper and books will not fade away from our life, yet it will still exist.         ​