Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in wich we live. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that universe study is an unnecessary waste while the rest part believes that it is crucial for humanity to expand the knowledge in this field. In my opinion, there are more beneficial ways of spending resources on the Earth than in space. On the one hand, space exploration may rescue people in occasions of danger from outer outside or to becoming a multi-planetary species. From many positions there will be a big explosion and humankind will die out in several decades if astronomers will not try to find another appropriate place to live. On the other hand, many think that before having missions in space governments need to solve some global problems on the Earth. In other words, people are concerned about poverty and starvation issues. it is considered that millions of dollars could be spent on recreating the industry and agriculture in particular regions. For example, in Africa millions of people are struggling from thirst. In conclusion, although we may face different issues coming from the universe there are much more problems to which today's resources must be allocated. I believe that before going far humans need to solve problems at home.