These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

A large number of people are migrating to other places from their hometowns as they become adults. This essay will argue that the advantages of this outweigh the drawbacks. The essay will first demonstrate why moving to a different place is beneficial for the future career of a grown-up, followed by an analysis of how the primary disadvantage, getting distracted from the goal and becoming deteriorated. The main reason why young adults travel to some other location rather than staying at their homeplace is to achieve future success in their life and to become independent in highly developed countries or cities where they can get out of their comfort zone and acquire skills to get highly paid. Therefore, reaching to financial freedom. For instance, a student who has just cleared his high school wants to get into a great college, but he is not being able to find a good college in his homeland. Thus, travelling overseas is the best option for him. A survey showed that almost 53% of people in the age group of 18-24 move abroad and to other various cities for jobs and education. Those opposed to this say that instead of making their future graceful, they eventually end up ruining it. Moreover, the parents of these adults worry about their survival in a completely new town where the person is by themselves with nobody there for him. However, living in a new place will help them get more mature from period to period On balance, the fact that going to other regions assists to get the dream life and job that a young person wants in their 20s and 30s clearly outweighs the flawed argument that it leads to wrong track and failure.