Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Languages moribundity happens every year. Some people agree that having a few languages in the world will provide more benefits than its drawbacks. I personally do not agree with the statement. I believe that languages play an important role in several ways. This essay will substantiate my opinion in the paragraph below. Beginning with the first reason, the language is a radically representative culture of the nation. There are linkages between the languages and community lifestyle. For example, the Thai language not only has different tones of voice but also the level of words. Each Thai words need to be selected and used individually with a proper level in each person. Thai civilization is a representatively humble society. Moreover, the Thai community smile at other easily which is distinct from some region. The nation has its own unique language and tends to have more affection for its art. Secondly, having various different languages give people an opportunity to explore and gain new knowledge of the global. For instance, European people come to visit Asia countries to seek new languages and perceptions. Moreover, a multicultural exchange is created among the various countries. In conclusion, languages are a delegator for the culture of the nations. Having many languages is prove that the world still has cultural variety. if we have a few languages left we will have a similar moral standard or lifestyle. I still firmly believe that it is still important to have many languages around the globe. Increasing the differences between countries to have more diversity in the world.