Some people think modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are many new tecnologies created in the morden society. For example, the computer and internet, it gives people more opportunities to connect with each others boundlessly from races and countries. The more chances people gotten to meet each other, the more probabilities for them to become talkative, extrovert and sociable. However, there is other folks saying that people can become less sociable by frequently using those intellectaul devices. In my opinion, I agree that people can become less sensitive in communication when they have only connected with people virtually through social media. In this essay, I will give out the possible reasons in both views. Connecting people on the internet is unrealistic and It will lead to an elimination of social skills in human species. For example, people can never have a physical touch when meeting friends online. The body touch is one of the most important signal for human sensing each other. Sometimes, meeting friends online may even don't have to talk and it can be replaced by typing on a keyboard. Therefore, when people adapted the form of communication on the internet it will lead to a lot of misunderstandings, such as the unclear tone of speaking by using type words. People can hardly differentiate the meaning of expression from others via virtual connection. It will ultimately affect the social. Moreover, there is other opinion saying that modern technology helps people connecting each other easily. For instance, via the great searching engine on the internet, people can shortten short ten their time to meet new friends and widen the diversity of population that they can reach. Therefore, the use of communication skills will be cultivated by frequecnt connection with group of people in different backgrounds and cultures. In conclusion, I agree that morden technology will make people less sociable because of the misleading problems when communicating online. It can eventually affect the social abilities in human like self expression, receiving information from others and bodily reaction to poeple.