Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

These days, Self-employed is a popular job which people choose to work rather than work in the company or the government. Some people believe that working in a company is a good way for the future, while others think freelance can earn money as work in a company. In the following paragraphs, will be discussed the cause and the disadvantage of self-employed before the conclusion is reached. To begin with, the major reasons that people choose to be a freelance are they don’t like to work in routine in the company. In a company, there have a routine schedule work, stressful work, and might have a workload or have stood by for contact customers which will be affected in health problems. There have been a lot of people who resigned company to be freelance or have their own’s businesses. Additionally, most people work as a freelance because it has flexible time, can work everywhere, and earn money same work in the organizations. At the present, having technology and social media help freelance to find their job online such as artists, influencers, and Youtuber by sponsoring products. However, the obvious drawback of self-employed does not have stable money when compared who work in the organization. Moreover, the Self-employed always need to develop themselves as always following the trend, must motivate themselves because there have a lot of competitors in the market. In conclusion, according to the information mentioned above, it described the reason that people choose to be self-employed is that they do not like to work in a routine, and the disadvantage of freelance always need to motivate and develop yourself.