When choosing a job the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In order to take a, job there are different factors.some people believed that the most important factor that should be considered is having a high salary.I strongly disagree, I believed that other considerations such as job satisfaction and a good relationship with colleagues and employers are more important. To begin with, lack of job satisfaction leads to lack of motivation at workplace.well-satisfied job comprises time flexibility, perks and holidays which can enhance the level of motivation at workplace consequently employees are more willing to do their job. It has been witnessed that many people quit or change their job due to a lack of sense of happiness and satisfaction at workplace although they receive a decent salary and easily can fulfil their dream such as buying a luxury car. A good relationship at the workplace moreover is another factor that I believed is more important than high income. Getting a positive vibe from employers and other colleagues makes a sense of consent and happiness even more than receiving a high salary. To explain this issue we can imagine a person who has a high income but suffers from depression is caused by excruciating relationships at workplace, it can also have a negative impact on his family relationship. To conclude, having a high salary can provide for your mundane needs but it does not guarantee your happiness, I believed that other factors such as job satisfaction and a good relationship with the employer and other colleagues are more important.