Some people think it is better for children to have many short holidays during the year. Others believe it would be beneficial to have fewer, longer vacations. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The precedence of a gap between academic journey which was always a hotly debatable topic now has become more controversial while copious peoples claim that it is advantageous to have a short trip during the course while critics argue that it should be as much as low. In my, opinion the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on my views on the positive and negative aspects of the trends and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To start with a first comment there is no denying the fact that tutees should travel different parts of the world as a part of their academic session owing to spend some leisure times but I firmly believe that owing to this action their studies will be suffered and later on they are reluctant to carry their education in a well-manner additionally, a short gap might be distracting for their learning career, therefore, parents should be restricted such trips up to certain levels for their kids for the sake of building their future. To illustrate, A survey report indicates that more than 70% of children who travel for vacations to other countries have negative impacts on pupils in terms of loss of getting the training and distracting the focus and eventually resulting in a low literacy rate in a country. Secondly, in my opinion, tutees should need to focus on academia and pay utmost attention to building their careers that are not crucial but also indeed in a fast-paced environment because we are dwelling in the age of technology and modernization, and getting schooling is vital parts of every human being moreover, students need to visit other countries mainly the purpose for the higher study that is not advantageous only to learner but also for their country as well. to exemplify copious tutees travels to the UK for master's degree in order to become successful and later on it proved. A report by a local newspaper in Pakistan indicates that each year more than 50% of students go to Canada for the purpose of higher studies otherwise they carry on their learning in a home country without trips and become so successful later on after completing their knowledge. Finally, to recapitulate according to the aforementioned arguments reach a conclusion that long vacations adversely affect a student's life and loss of focus on their studies so therefore such trips should be a minimum level in order to build their careers in a prestigious way.