What are the advantage and disadvantages of working in the city and in the country?

Nowadays, working in the city or in the country is actual issue among of young people. Majority want to have good jobs, prestigious workplace also healthy benefits to live. However, it is impossible to find all of these points only in the urban areas or countryside. This essay aims to mention the pros and cons of living and working in the countrified or citified regions. On one hand, there are many facilities to live in the cities apart from work. In urban areas, there are humans who can get quality education, there are lots of opportunities as high quality education, better medicine services and entertainment activities which humans can get. For example, the field of education has too many directions to study in colleges and universities, also there are a number of beautiful places as parks, art galleries and museums to spend leisure time. In generally, in municipal areas, there is a brisk lifestyle. On the other hand, due to a large portion of population and big factories in the metropolitan regions, there is bad pollution, many traffic jams and much noise of streets. For many, it is so much stressful. For instance, traffic jams are cause of being late to work, school or appointment, furthermore, noisy streets will not let citizen take a rest at home, even though most of people want to live and work in the cities. In conclusion, the work in the citified regions gives many possibilities, but there are not little negative aspects of city life which does not exist in the villages. In my opinion, I would like to enjoy going to country on holiday because I choose to work and live in the town.