Some people think it is important for children to take lessons outside the classroom, for example by visiting places such as local companies and public buildings. Do you agree or disagree?

Some experts believe that it is beneficial for kids to participate in outdoor activities, for instance by traveling to different domestic factories and public places. I do agree that an extra-curriculum activity is very helpful for the children to expand their knowledge. There are several advantages of visiting local companies, shops, and, factories. Here youngsters can see different activities, like in food factories they can see the processing of the raw materials for the production of the food. They can observe the several raw materials that are used in food production. Furthermore, in clothes companies offspring can watch the way of the production of clothes and how they are made ready for the market. These activities help to develop children's knowledge. In addition, Public hospitals, park, museum, and school also plays a vital role in the kid's educational development. There are various types of museums, where students can learn about the history, culture, rare species of animals, birds, and so on. Likewise, visiting hospitals also gives lots of information to the students such as what the doctor and nurses do, where the patients stay, and the different types of equipment and their uses. Similarly, in the bank kids can see how the bank staff works, and how people get money. These activities are very useful for children in the future. In conclusion, traveling to different public places like hospitals, police stations, post offices, factories, and the park can expand the understanding of the things, student's knowledge. Therefore, once a year taking students for outdoor activities is important for the cognitive development of the younger kids.