Young people are highly influenced by famous people and they look up to them as role models. Is that a positive or negative development?

The renowned personalities are always known for their massive achievements as well as their excellent moral values. These superstars eminently inspire youngsters towards their success and they also set up an ideal personality in their life. I believe this trend seems to be a positive because of ample reasons which I will explain in the following context. To commence with, noble individuals contribute several valuable things to the societies. First and foremost, they are a great source of motivation. Million of people are following in their footsteps to gain a name and fame in their life. To cite an example, the youth who are interested in the music field in which they can look up well-known musicians to enhance their capabilities and learn tips and techniques. Besides this, famed role models influence our actions and motivate us to strive to uncover true potential and overcome our weaknesses. Moreover, They may push us to come out of our comfort zone to fierce competition. Furthermore, positive role models are not set only as good examples, they also give scenarios of how they learn distinct abilities from failure in their career. For instance, The Mukesh Ambani is the most successful businessman in the world. The adults who are in the business field can learn a lot of skills from him by his accomplishments and determination. Apart from this, if younger ones have do not any inspirational models in their field, it may lead them to incorrect career paths or they may always feel a lack of confidence and vision to regard their dreams. Thus, a heroic figure plays a crucial role in a teenager's career development. In conclusion, it can be said that famous individuals are seemed to be good illustrations for the adolescents to embolden them toward their future ambitions along with the best ethnic values. Needless to say that every juvenile need to understand the importance of role models in their careers.