In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

People in many parts of the world place a larger importance on owning home than renting one. This is due to the sense of stability, comfort, and security that comes with owning a house. In my opinion, this is a good thing, and this article will explain why. To begin with, owning home grants your complete discretion. Because no one will criticize you if you forget to pay your monthly subscription, and you are free to invite your friends. For example, after days of renting, my acquaintance no longer needs to worry about her fees or the innkeeper's complaint about her being late. As a result, having a house forces you to concentrate on other goals. For my opinion, having a stable place to live will be the best solution to our life. Owning a house, you will never struggle with finding other place to rent when the host want their house back, and every month, you do not have a find a source of money to pay rent. For example, I stay rent with my friends, and every month, we have to set aside a large amount for housing expenses such as rent, electricity, and other surcharges. Some people believe that purchasing a large home is out of reach for most middle-class families. Large debts will be used to fund this, which will be repaid over a long period of time. As a result, you'll have to pay extra interest. Additionally, property taxes and insurance are proportional to the size of a home. The addition, electricity and maintenance costs are included for in daily prices. To sum up, having a home provides several benefits to the user. People should own their own homes, even if they have to borrow money from the bank because it allows them to save money, profit, and avoid being disturbed.