As countries become more developed, many fast food outlets move into the country giving local people greater access to fast food. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

As we know, most countries are developing rapidly today. This causes some problems. For example, fast foods are needed people than other foods. It is good or bad? In my opinion, world which we live is changing. Most things replaced their new module nowadays. For instace, foods. They are not news at present. Fast foods are very common everywhere. Because they are very delicious. In addition, it is easy to make them and not waste too much time. If people are hurrying and they need a meal, they choose fast food. By this way they save time and money. Besides, it is not necessary a lot of product make them. On the other hand, they are harmful for peopleʼs health. It is difficult to digest them after eating. There are not vitamins which are necessary peopleʼs organisms. According to research, they cause get flatted. To sum up, people eat fast food only limit. It helps them save their money, time and health