Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A number of people choose to repeat their lifestyles escaping change while others find change as a preference. During the following body paragraphs I will represent both sides and present my view. To begin with, I want to talk about those whose preference is repetition concerning their living. They are conservative types. Every day we make choices and doing the same thing over and over and that creates our habits. Our habits create our destiny. However, it is very difficult to break habits and it requires strength and willpower to break that everyday cycle. Those who avoid change are mostly afraid of it. It's kind of an addiction to stay in comfort zone but I guess there is no growth in it. There was a time in my life when I was only freelancing as I was afraid of being a team player. When it comes to the other type of people who always welcome change, they are liberals. They want to try new things, experience new feelings, make new discoveries and don't slacken themselves. They are keener on change and they don't adjust to any convenience. I guess these people are those who make great changes in history. Nowadays my life has changed as I broke my bad addiction and found a job in a very kind environment. To conclude, I can surely say that change is something that should occur in everyone's life because it brings new sensations and helps you uncover novelties.