In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

In this present world, we can see so many highly qualified graduates who can not find a suitable job for themselves. Meanwhile, many companies asserted that having an educational certificate is no longer required. In this essay, the main reason for this phenomenon and a viable solution to this problem will be discussed. To begin with, the main reason that many highly qualified graduates can not find a job is that the educational system was unable to prepare them for those positions. For instance, environment claim that finding new data scientists is hard these days because technology is changing so fast that even universities can not keep up with those changes anymore. As a consequence, the graduates possess outdated information about their field. Moreover, the educational system teaches people theory and it does not prepare them for practical jobs. Therefore, universities are not capable of preparing students for suitable occupations. Lastly, I reckon the most effective and viable solution to this issue is reforming our educational system. To illustrate this, recent studies have shown that there is a strong relationship between one's performance and their ability to find an occupation. Furthermore, the way to help graduates to find jobs after graduation is to help them increase their performance. For example, scholars believe that we must measure the performance of each pupil and then try to identify their weaknesses and then we should find a way to destroy those weaknesses. increasing one's performance can increase the probability of that person getting a job. Thus, the best way to resolve this problem is to set a new goal for the educational system and that goal is to increase the performance of students. To conclude, there are many highly qualified graduates that are unemployed. In my view, the main reason for this is that our educational system is unable to prepare people for suitable positions. Given the current circumstances, it is recommended to try to reform our educational system.