Nowadays because of digital technology it is possible for not only studios but also individuals to produce their own films. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Owing to the development of technology,nowadays,even studios or even ordinary folks are capable to produce their own movies,which in my point of view,would have various positive footprints on the globe to triumph the associated side effects. However,different sides are uttered here. One of the most highlighted benefits of this improvement has to do with the enhanced opportunity for flourishing in both: bestowing unprecedented prospects to the followers and similarly introducing new approaches for making films due to the unlimited contributions of attracted humans,who used to be deprived of such participation.To enlighten,a novel smoothing treatment that invites children to get rid of the materialism that their parents usually suffer from in order to experience a more relaxing life. Furthermore,it not only can enhance the rate of composing but absorb also more fans to this arena while it would be more affordable than previous ways of making movies.As a vivid case, with the assistance of technology,lower expenditures are required for recruiting experts to cope with divergent possible drawbacks, hence,the ultimate price of products would decrease drastically. On the other hand,the power of penetration that media has today would vanish if unsuitable sequences spread around the globe. Therefore,the responsibility of these programmes for either entertaining or pedagogical purposes would be forgotten,as,individuals would be reluctant toward these broadcasts if they are not acceptable. Moreover,the occasion even can be worse while the infrastructure of misleading for abusing is provided for offenders.Namely,dispreading wrong information about the security of credit cards passwords for stealing folks' wealth may occur. To conclude, whereas some dire consequences, such as scattering misleading data, can appear in this sector, nevertheless,to me,its affirmative aspects conquer while its problems can be eradicated by an impressive supervising via authorities to guarantee the required standards.