Labour-saving devices such as dishwashers and communication tools such as computers are supposed to make our lives easier. However, some people argue that these devices only make them more difficult. Does modern technology reduce or increase stress? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is often argued that modern automation improved the community's lifestyles in every field such as social communication or labour-saving washing equipment. Some public believe that these things only make problems in nation's life. This essay will discuss the impact of machinery on public health. Firstly, there is no doubt that advanced machinery makes the community's life easier compared to the past. population communicate with relatives or employees by sitting at home through laptops so it is a reliable way to send information to each other. Moreover, students earn knowledge of various topics from the internet they learn these skills from many sites such as Youtube and Coursera. Many professionals expand learn through online sites which help them to get desired jobs. On the other hand, many labour saving devices are available in the market that women use such as dishwashers for cleaning utensils. These devices no doubt saves time and benefits economically, but they make people's life difficult in various ways such as increasing unemployment and stress in life. I believe that advanced technology reduces the labour market in every field so people become stressed due to finding jobs. To conclude, there are many benefits of modern technology such as reliability and fast but there is other impacts that increase stress in human life by reducing employment opportunities.