Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people believe that learning online is a better way to learn than attending a class with a teacher. To extent do you agree or disagree

Since technology develops faster and more powerful, many students and educators use the Internet to extent the possibility of different knowledges instead of teaching in real classrooms. I generally disagree that traditional education is inferior than online classes. It could be argued that online classes can be used in various ways and across the boundaries of different countries. Regardless, taking lessons on the net is not an effective way to everyone, also has many limitations. For example, numerous undeveloped or developing countries do not have complete network system so they do not enjoy the same quality as developed countries. Besides, a half of online classes are recorded previously, people may not have interactions if they want to inquire questions. However, some supporters claim that online classes can be applied in living way, especially during the pandemic period, or leave the questions in comment. Nevertheless, students not only need more than experts’ knowledge but also have problems in their reality. Teachers’ experiences can assist students in textbooks’ questions and the issues which students suffered before. In addition, students can interact with their peers in classrooms, it can help them to increase the ability of socializing. In conclusion, education can be transformed into many ways to educate people who are not available to be in classrooms. In spite of, traditional teaching method still can not be replaced in online way which do not have same function as joining the relationship of students and teachers.