Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both the advantages of each method and give your own opinion

Homeschooling is thought to be more beneficial compared to school teaching when it comes to youngsters' early education. I do personally believe that both methods represent reasonable pathways towards the developing stage of a child, tough a school -oriented education would be significantly more comprehensive. Both schools of thought will be discussed in the following passage. Firstly, school learning resonates with a broader range of moral values which might be helpful throughout the early stages of the pupil's development. It is necessary to point out how time management, combined with the opportunity to build up real-life friendships with peers and tutors, would equip young people to succeed in future life scenarios as working individuals. Therefore, this school of thought pivots on supporting a child and encouraging him to apprehend good communication skills, while being a firm pillar of soft skills such as teamwork and time management. In contrast to a fixed schooling education, home-based education is summarised by a more familiar teaching environment as well as a higher probability to begin the child's developing pathway at an earlier age. Moreover, homeschooling might be beneficial for children with autism and special health conditions such as ADHD due to the fact of learning at home. It has to be said that Covid-19 has recently highlighted the necessity for flexibility among families willing to support their kids' schooling education at home. In conclusion, I do believe that tough a homeschooling pathway would certainly sustain family needs when supporting their children's developing behaviours, I still perceive a school method as more proficient and highly positive when it comes to early education.