Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in arts

Worldwide is integrating diverse cultures across multimedia towards alternative art forms, which complement the widest relationship in each country. In contrast, modern interests begin disclaiming the ordinary artwork to concentrate on technological sciences. I have genuine beliefs in the revolutionary machine that traditional arts and technologies are inaccessible concepts. Firstly, the vital relation between cultural arts to resident people and foreign visits alongside historically valuable including architectures, dances and movies. Most aspects of this phenomenon become from the rapid urbanization which everyone intended to replace realistic activities for future technology in demand. They are reaching out to job qualifications, living standards and hectic areas were services in from a fingerprint. Those who are pursuing leverage technological devices will be overcrowded with information that is no longer committed to personal hobbies. Additionally, those digital barriers might find discouragement to returning outstanding self-taught to be masters of an art form. Secondly, the higher possibilities of networking adapt users' concerns in befenical progress; for example, youth discover useful tips on Tiktok and earn financial incomes. Those content creators remake the latest software to assist users with various methods and are more enthusiastic. However, the danger of social media is that everyone longer agrees on the resist disappearance. To preserve significant handcrafts expertise, educational systems must participate in youngest learners and proficient career advancements. Consequent artists would lead to successful financial resources, on the range of versions, who keen on arts seriously. To summarize, the upcoming technological industry that machines committed to complex physician work and creating space for creativity. Governments are rounding out diverse talents to complement merged categories and willing developments. Therefore, educational background and skillsets are required to enhance this virtual relevance.