Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Education for children is very important today. Many people believe that parents brought many toys for their children. There are some advantages regarding the issue at hand. However, some disadvantages also exist. One of the benefits, of having many play toys is the early development of children. This helps the child to be more open to learning. Furthermore, many children can learn how to share with others while playing and this can help them to become more social and make new friends. Moreover, Children can learn how to become more independent. For instance, the making of building blocks will help the child to keep trying when they fail to achieve getting the blocks set up and this will build up their confidence. Despite this, there are some drawbacks to children having too many toys. some think Children having too many toys can become very spoiled and unruly to their parents and peers. For, example, some children start to hoard toys themselves and do not want to share them with others. This will prevent them from makings friends. Also, this can cause a very big expense on the parent's pocket, just by getting too many toys for children and trying to get the latest each time there is a new toy out. In addition, this can be very distracting for children when trying to learn at school or socialize with others because their focus will be on the toys and getting home to play. In conclusion, toys benefit many children. In contrast, there are some drawbacks to children having too many toys and the outcome it leaves on others.