Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Many believe some parents brought lots of toys for their children to be engaged with. There are some excellent advantages regarding the issue at hand. However, some disadvantages also exist that cannot be ignored. On the one hand, having many play toys is good for the early development of children. This helps the child to be more open to learning and improve their memories. Furthermore, many children can learn how to share with others while playing and this can help them to become more social and make new friends. Moreover, Children can learn how to become more independent. For instance, children playing with building blocks will help the child to keep trying when they fail to achieve getting the blocks set up and this can help to boost their confidence. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks to children having too many toys. Some think Children having excessive toys can become very spoiled and unruly to their parents and peers. For example, some children start to hoard toys themselves and do not want to share them with others. This will prevent them from being sociable in making friends. Also, this can cause a very big expense on the parent's pocket, just by getting too many toys for children and trying to get the latest each time a new toy is developed. In addition, this can be very distracting for children when trying to learn at school or socialize with others, because their focus will be on the toys and getting home to play. In conclusion, buying excessive toys benefit many children. In contrast, there are some drawbacks to children having too many toys and the outcome may leave consequences for the parents and children.