Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is argued about which generation of life were a person felt more happier; the teenage years or adult life. This essay will discuss that younger days are more happier because of the group of friends, and adult life is enjoyable despite responsibilities because of no restrictions. The young people enjoys because of the friendship that they are starting to build. This is to say that normally the teenagers group themselves together with people that they believe they can get along with as well as they can trust. Furthermore, with sleep-over because of the academic project sometimes the assignment project becomes the insight of telling secret crushes. For instance, I remember during our group project meeting, my friends and I just talked for days because of her secret admirer and I until now when we do memory lane, we laugh about it. On the other hand, adult life has fun days also because there are no constraint. This is because that this people can act whatever they want, and in addition, they can perform what exactly comes with their mind without any permission with the older ones. However, this happiness is fleeting because when reality hit about the duties and responsibilities being an adult. For example, my big brother, he is used of party, and when he realise that he is a family man the time that it strike Change the form of the verb struck show examples him. In conclusion, This essay supports that the teenage years are more happier because of the company of friends, while adults life experience happiness because of no boundaries.