The values that we learn from our parents and family have greater influence on our future success than knowledge and skills we learn at school. Agree or disagee?

It is generally acknowledged by certain individuals that the acquisitition of knowledg from family is more valuable than that from schools for the successful future in contemporary society. However, regarding this, I strongly disagree with this assertion as I believe that a successful life means having a extraordinary occupation. To begin with, learning various academic subjects can bring about enrollment of prestigious university among students in this competitive society. Going to a reputational university can be a stepping stone to move forward to success. Adolescents are not able to go to the higher-educational institution that has a good reputation with skills that are learned from parents. For example, Recent media in Korea reports that parents can not replace by schools as they are not professionals in various majors. As the example clearly illustrates, knowledge that is provided by parents is less important than that by schools. Moreover, learning practical skills can be a key factor in obtaining well-paid jobs. As the population has increased, job opportunities have declined, and therefore candidates need further qualifications. Having experience or having acquired soft skills that can be valuable to a company can put one ahead of games when applying for a position. For instance, a survey conducted by the Korea Educational Foundation has revealed that almost 20% respondents answered that learning softskills when students participate in group activities such as presentations at school can be an efficients means of gaining a highly-paid occupations. Therefore, it is reasonable to point out that knowledge that is acquired from schools is more crucial than that from family. In conclusion, the shortage of jobs is a undeniable issue in the modern era. Therefore, there is no doubt to point out that not only can studying Change the form of the verb study show examples at a school bring about going to a meritorious academy, it may also contribute to getting a better job, thereby leading to a successful life.