Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

First of all, I am convinced to describe this question with some critical questions. In the beginning, we should be aware that the role of women in each society. Let me describe it, in some societies the authority believe that to have a strong future so families should be upbringing their children away from the stress so this situation will be approached by the mothers as a consequence the woman should have a free mind and will concentrate only on upbringing. Moreover, women play a vital role for calm down their husbands so they should stay at home and afford to make a calm atmosphere in the house. In addition, the woman has been playing an important role to develop the next generation. Meanwhile, based on research when a girl participated as a soldier in the navy or air force after goes some years they couldn't continue their life without violating. Although, some people believe that women could participate in the navy or air force the same as a man and the government forced them to went to Army. All in all, I agree with the former theory because I am convinced to accept that woman as a vital axis for upbringing the next generation.