"Prevention is better than cure." Out of a country's health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people believe that prevention is better than cure and numerous state budgets should be used on well-being education and preventative policies. In my point of view, I definitely occur with this statement. It is reasonable, therefore it is quite essential to spread the government allocation into the treatment sectors such as hospitals or suburban health centres, which are still needed for those who are ill, for instance, cancer which needs some modern types of equipment to cure the illness. In my opinion, those centres and workers who work in this special part of any counties such as doctors, nurses etc., should be paid attention due to budget and state services more, hence still governments should concern on this topic too. On the other hand, the most important state's intention is to make the public prosperous in well-being education, moreover the way to avoid diseases than treatment, it would be absolutely better, for example, pandemic awakeness whether inhabitants have been acknowledged correctly throughout the country, they will aware anything that might against their immunities, the result is any pandemics risks will be reduced automatically in those areas. Another thing is prevention, which means trying the best not to get sick or avoiding people not to get caught by viruses, a few clear examples are closing the country's border and cancelling all fights that might bring germs from epidemic areas to the land. In conclusion, I will say that spending the budget on health education and preventative measures is a significant issue that all countries around the world should pay attention to.