In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by fast foods. this has a negative impact on families, individuals and societies. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The fast food replaces traditional food in many countries. Individuals, society and families have a negative impact because of this. I strongly agree with that statement. Thisthis This this essay will discuss harmful effects of these types of meals. The fast food has a great reputation and popularity between teenagers and students. Cheapest than traditional food the fast food is one of the things on which many people can spend their money. However, this variant may look cool and has enough reasons to eat, it has harmful elements with a lot of fat. More and more people get bigger and have much fat entail the others who love to eat this type of food and publish the photos on social media. Having a good amount of weight is not an enormous problem and this should depend on a person's decision. The problem emerges when the weight is too much and causes illnesses such as obesity. Obesity is a disorder in which a person gains excessive weight... In conclusion, a number of people can have the opinion that the fast food is a significant food in whole life, but they should know about the negative influence of them to person's body.