Big salary is much more important that job satisfaction. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some that earning lots of money is better than having a job that you enjoy. I completely disagree with this opinion, and in this essay, I will state the reasons for my view. The most compelling reason for holding my view is that a person can not be happy if they choose a big salary over favourite work. Many people work in big organisations and make lots of money, however, they do not get any pleasure from it. Although they earn a lot, they are unhappy and can not enjoy their lives. For instance, my dad is a builder, and he receives a high payment for his work, but his dream profession is a teacher. Because of the fact that he has chosen to build houses rather than teach students, he does not enjoy his position at all. Therefore, money can not bring anyone happiness. Another reason for my position is that when you do on a daily basis what you love, you live life to the fullest. As a result, we do not care about money, there is always enough of it, you just pay attention to feed things. For example, my aunt has always wanted to care about people, so she has become a doctor. Although she does not have a big salary, she adores life, and every morning she wakes up with a smile and goes to work. In conclusion, though it is a widespread opinion that it is better to choose a high-paid position than the one you prefer, I disagree with this. I am convinced that the best option is to be involved in the work you love. Given this situation, it is recommended to choose your dream job rather than running after the wealth.