«Some people think that governments should spend more money on sports facilities for top athletes. Others argue that this money should be spent for sports facilities for ordinary people. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.»

According to some people the government should invest money in sports facilities for athletes but for others this money should be invested in sports facilities for ordinary people. In my opinion it is important to spend money for both equally. Sports play a key role in human life. On the one hand,it is unable to that investing money for sports facilities for everybody. First the people would improve their health. As a result the improvement of the population's health condition and physical fitness. On the other hand,some reasons to invest in sports facilities for ordinary people.The main reason is nowadays individuals whom inactive lifestyle increasing day by day.So that,the government could be able to organise group activities; for example yoga,boxing. In conclusion,I believe that government should spend money on both sports facilities because they can bring many benefits to people and the country.