Professional sports people are often idolised by young children. Some people think that they, therefore, have a responsibility to be good role models at all times for children. Do you agree or disagree?

Celebrities are frequently revered by young people. There is an argument about whether they have a liability to be decent role models at all times for young adults. I would argue that famous people completely should be perfect role models for children. Firstly, famous people should behave responsibly because they exert an enormous influence on teenagers. Famous people make their reputations through society. They may have a debt to society. Moreover, young people need positive role models in order to live with hope, integrity and compassion. One clear example of this was singer Bob Geldof. He was one of the main organisers of the live aid concert. Additionally, he became one of the leading spokespeople on Third World debt relief. He helped a lot of poor people by making poorer countries a current issue. He tried to go up awareness about indigent African human beings. Moreover, famed people are needed to compensate for the lack of positive rol models among politicians and business people. Secondly, young adults need to see that you can be very successful and a very good person at the same time. For example, Bil Gates is a very crucial sample of this occasion. He is an expert in computers software systems. At the same time, he has also a huge charity foundation. Hence, they are nonprofit fighting poverty, disease, and inequity around the world. Renowned people are always in the spotlight. If young people follow them, it would be able to provide inspiration for some of them. İn conclusion, ı would argue that famous people completely should be perfect role models for children because they might affect enormously teenagers and accomplishments with good personality traits can be found at the same time.