In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by fast food. This has a negative impact on families, individuals and societies. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The modern realities of today's world drive many people into the framework. Most of them have to work full-time and allocate very little time for lunch or dinner. Accordingly, in many countries, traditional food has been replaced by fast food, which negatively affects the health of each of them. First of all, the periodic consumption of unhealthy food can lead to diseases of the digestive tract and intestines. This is due to the excessive content of sugar, salt and preservatives in our regular hamburgers and French fries. In addition, despite the fact that fast food is very popular because of the low price for fast and delicious cooking, the trans fats contained in it lead to problems with the liver and cardiovascular system. Subsequently, people are prone to obesity. For example, in the United States, one in three Americans eats fast food every day and a third of them are obese. Secondly, junk food is most often addictive. Consequently, people can't get off it for a long time, which leads to the fact that they suffer from a sedentary lifestyle. To conclude, replacing traditional food with fast food has a negative impact on people's health and lifestyle and can lead to deplorable consequences.