Increasing car usage in many large global cities has caused a number of problems. Some cities have proposed banning private vehicles from the city centre. To what extent do you agree?

Societies are getting bigger, as well as the numerous population, have occurred. Using a private car opts for people in a fast-paced world. It is argued that private transport creates unpleasant issues. Some cities have proposed an issue that personal automobiles from the cities should be prohibited. I personally disagree with the statement. This essay will substantiate my opinion in the paragraphs below. To begin with, the first reason is that using a personal vehicle enhances the comfortability of the population. However, the increasing number of motor causes many problems. There are benefits of using a private vehicle over its drawbacks. For example, the rural communities gain the income of interstate travellers due to people being more comfortable travelling by their own cars. In addition, in the United state persons prefer to use a private car for transport because the distance between each state is far. They can reduce the time spent on the roads. Secondly, people using their own private cars help the society to decrease the congestion in public transportation. During rush hours the public transportation is extremely full with the crowds on a working day. For instance, in Japan, a lot of Japanese people must pack themselves into subway blocks. The increasing the population that using their own car might be a better option to decline crowded in public transportation. In a nutshell, banning private vehicles might not be a good choice. Focusing more on traffic regulations might be a better option to eradicate the problem of personal vehicles.