Nowadays more and more older people compete with younger people for the same jobs. What can be the reason for this? What would you suggest as a solution

In recent days, it has been observed that the majority of elderly have to compete with youngsters for similar employment. This essay shall discuss the possible reasons behind this situation as well as provide some proactive measures to solve it. To embark, most of the older age group of people compete with the younger generation for a similar job positionjob positions. The leading cause is the increasing unemployment rate in society. To elaborate on this, in today's era owing to the increase population people cannot find jobs easily. Also, most job positions required experience or skills. On account of a cutthroat championship in the market both age groups of people are applying for the same job position for instance, in developing nations such as India, the employment opportunities are lesser vis-a-vis population, Thus, the rivalry between experienced workers and juniors has increased. However, there are some solutions to overcome this situation. Firstly, the government ought to provide new job vacancies for elderly people. This means they have to separate positions according to associated experience and skills. A new set of positions should make for the repair people. Besides this, authorities ought to give pension plans to their citizens at an early age around 50. This will lead to a decrease in the burden upon senior employees and they may repair early and may reduce the competition among young and older individuals. For instance, in Denmark, the governing bodies announced the early pension scheme for the older age group people which influences from not working until sixty years of life consequently, the inexperienced youth easily find employment. In conclusion, notwithstanding rising the rate of jobless as well as the similar tasks for both categories of people (freshers or experienced) may rise the competition, providing separate opportunities for older age people and providing a pension scheme can help to remedy the situation.