Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

Certainly, one of the most important problems that now governments around the world are confronting is how to deal with crime crisis especially in youths. This problem could be solved by three ways which seems to be: strengthening the education system, supporting families, and offering more employment opportunities. Firstly, educational shortcomings could be responsible for training deficiencies in communities, importantly, young people from poor socioeconomic status. Since there are no academies or colleges that focus on teaching teenagers how to manage their behavioral aspects well. Next, family relationships in comparison with the past have been changed and as parents are busier than before, their attention about their own children and the needs they have has decreased. Besides, many parents are single now, then their child has no access to emotional and practical ethics which both parents can provide him /her in their life. The last part refers to lack of job opportunities that young pupils or graduated students would be able to find specially when they have no experience. It should be valued, our educational systems be encouraged to teach their pupils good manners. And provided that, young students had attractions for doing crime, they would judiciously confront them and teach the advantages of good behavior, unless, these teenagers would adopt some bad behaviors. If the young couples be encouraged to marry and make a strong family foundation, their children would learn how to live without stress and anxiousness. Also it should be focused on the educational training of parents because their kids learn many aspects of moral and social ethics from them. Finally, governments are responsible for job making as provided that youths did not have appropriate job, they would crash to uncommon and mostly illegal acts to earn money. In conclusion, criminal actions have different reasons which mainly could be resolved. If governments subsidized on academic industries efficiently, then young people would able to learn more and do better on their careers so find a good job easily. According to a better position, have a better income and there will be no need to inelegant actions. Being a normal relationship between parents, let their children live in a more comfort family so learn to do a better action overally.