Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe that it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is thought by some people that environmental issues mostly causing by human activities should be fixed globally, while others claim that It is focused on nationally. I believe It is required to addressed this problem as international and I will discuss both aspects of this claim in the following paragraphs. It is undeniable that environmental problems of people facing is increasing people concern. Firstly, It is thought by some countries that this trouble should be settled nationally as authorities in this regions claim that they have to tackle more disorientation. Secondly, they are more capable of analyzing the reasons of owing to environmental problem such as the pollution and global warming. Therefore, This result in increase of awareness locally to gain better approach. On the other hand, approaching this issue globally may increase the consciousness of society and this is more likely to result in positive outcomes. To illustrate, some countries such as China and USA, due to manufacturing more product than other countries, releasing to the atmosphere carbon dioxide and other hazardous gases, are not prone to agreement of stopping environmental offenses. Therefore, countries of using their mainstream media to raise awareness global scale may aid to stop the reasons owing to environmental issues. In conclusion, even though It is accepted by some crowd that environmental problems have to be handled locally, however, a great amount of people including me, argue that merely solution should be universal.