Some people think climate change has a negative impact on business, while others think that it provides more business opportunities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

people have different views about how weather conditions have affected organizations and economies. while there are some benefits to some extent however I still believe that climate change causes a plethora of worse influences on businesses. On the one hand, in terms of the economy, firms take advantage to make a profit and develop their own company through climate disasters. Firstly, increasing populations in the world and overusing fossil fuel leads to the shortage of natural energy in the near future that people use alternative resources such as solar, wind, tidal energy and so on. this means it will create a range of opportunities for companies in this field. Secondly, environmental pollution leads to that individual seems to be concerned about their health. people would have annual checkups on their health and use vitamins and organic foods, as a result, encourage and expand organic agriculture and healthcare systems. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to humans and businesses when they suffer a number of disasters from global warming and other temperature changes. because humans benefit that they destroying natural habitat leads to changing balance of the ecosystem of nature and humans. For example, some forests were demolished and replaced by manufactories and resident units. Moreover, infrastructures have effected by fierce disasters such as floods, volcanoes, drought and so on that obstruct the operation of the company. For instance, in central Vietnam, impacting of typhoons caused devastated crops and companies couldn`t distribute their products to other areas. in conclusion, even though climate change can bring drawbacks or favour to firms or the economy, individuals and governments must have feasible solutions to protect our environment and planet.