In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, people are made by learning, accumulating new information, and having an insatiable curiosity about strange things and history. As a result, they have been searching for new information about the history of the house or building they live in. The newly acquired information and history gathered could literally assist people in making better decisions about what to do with their building and house. For example, many buildings and houses in Thailand have some historical background as they were built as a military camps during the war in the past. Therefore, the construction and materials used for the building would be significantly different when compared with nowadays buildings. Consequently, when the owner of the historic building would like to modify or maintain it, they will be able to understand how to protect the historical building's value. Furthermore, when the owner of the historic building wants to sell their estate property, they are capable of increasing the price of the building due to claiming the value of the historical property. From my perspective, some people are really interested in correcting and fixing historical objects. Therefore, they could buy any historical artefact, regardless of price. According to what has already been stated, people would have been trying to find some sort of information about the history of the building. Typically, every city has a public library or centre where the documents are preserved. In addition, the source of important information about the history of buildings may be obtained from historical experts who are interested in their buildings. In conclusion, finding the history of the building properties of the owner has been significantly increasing since it can help people estimate the real value of the building before making the decision to maintain or sell it. However, the source of information about history plays a major factor in determining the value of historical objects.