As a part of their education, many students work at a company for a short period of time without a salary. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to this?

Some students are asked to work at the place they do their internship without paying because this is part of the academic education plan. Although students face difficult time working for a period of time withou earning money, I believe there are more advantages because this is an outstanding opportunity of getting experience on the field they are going to get a licensed. Facing the world without getting money is a difficult time to deal for many pupils when they are completing their educational programs. Every day has many expenses to cover and bills to pay to understand to accept work without earning a salary. More importantly, many young adults have a debt that needs to be payevery month and this increases the stress on life. To explain further, in The United States, students can attend University education by getting into an inmmense debt; however this gave them the opportunity to obtain an third education. As a result, more then eighty percent of the young population is in debt. Neverthenless, I believe is worthy to work at a company for a brief period of time without obtain a salary to accumulate experience. Nowadays, if you want to be hired, you must to prove you have your license and have experience as well when you are applying for a job. Keeping practicing at the place you gave your internship is an awesome way to prove them you have enough experience when you apply fo the company. On top of this, you will not be considered as untrained person because most of the staff will recognize you as part of the team. To support my idea, when I stay at the hospital in Anaheim without getting pay, I acquiered a great experience inthe ER department. Hence, I accumulate great skills on many procedures that by the time I apply for this position, it was easer to get the job. I strongly belief that college students need to work an extra mile to assure their spot for the job they want to pursue. What is more important, the company is provinding the opportunity to practice and this lead to get a suitable position. Although many students do not support to work without a salary, one must consider that the competency is high and most of the companies reuqiered required you to have experience on the position you are applying for. For these reasons, the advantages far outnumber the disadvantages.