The development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. Some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globally. What are the advantages and disadvantages to having one language in the world?

People have different options regarding global speech.Tourism sectors contribute popularity of the English style around the globe.Many nations support using only one accent in the future,especially the English voice. This essay will examine the case of this action and the forthcoming paragraphs discussed both the benefits and the drawbacks. On the one hand, the basic advantage is that people may exchange feelings. In other words,it is good because the global tongue system made lots of opportunities in the education sphere, economics and so on.Nowadays everyone who lived in my home country attempt to learn English and they have to go further education. If the public has to speak one speech then it helps the community to keep their money on unnecessary things like learning a foreign accent. Additionally, the global language system helps improve the country's economical sphere. Because one accent classification to aid increase import and export among the authorities. For example, A large portion of the information is situated only in the English tongue on the internet, hence, the community have to learn the English language if they need an important idea. Turn off the other hands of argument, the main drawbacks side is that nations maybe lose their customs. To put it another way,global jargon lead the public wrong trajectory and also this action affected tourism sectors because if the population will speak one tongue then they were not interested in other cultures and civilizations. For instance,Nowadays the population is interested to learn English speaking, particularly youngsters and at the same time they try to study the cultures of England, the consequences of this action are they may forget their own customs. In conclusion, I support both sides' statements and I think everyone should learn some sorts of language skills and in turn, do not forget local traditions.