In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In this modern age, agriculture is improving progressively, yet most people are still starving. In this essay, I will outline the reasons that cause people still being hungry despite the advancements, and how to solve the problem. Several conceivable factors are being considered as a cause of people lacking food. Most progressive technology in agriculture has been invented from developed countries such as the US, whereas poor countries could only obtain food from traditional methods that take many years to grow crops. As a result, food distribution to all people at a time could not be able to achieve. Moreover, poor countries are likely to have a restrict source of investment in further development or education because they always need to spend money to import food from another countries. The problem could be solved in various ways. Governments all around the world can play a huge role in providing tools to help countries that are short of advancements in planting. For instance, a watering machine that can work in the setting time, or trucks which help people to contain food in a large amount. In addition, not only do poor country governments ask for others to help with funds, but they also need to educate their people for the suitably practical means for plants growth. The governments could provide citizens education by launching a campaign and gathering professionals to teach. In conclusion, the starvation of some countries is a controversial topic around the globe. However, there are some possible methods that could be implemented to help which is the cooperation from other developed counties and citizens themselves.